Second Avenue Subway Task Force

The Second Avenue Subway Task Force provided a forum to bring together members of the community and representatives of the MTA and its subcontractors. We discussed issues raised by the construction of the new subway - from E. 96th Street to E. 63rd Street.

M. Barry Schneider and Craig Lader, Co-Chair
Barbara Chocky
Rita Popper
Margaret Price
David Rosenstein
Barbara Rudder

Current Agenda

    Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

    Community Updates