Voting Reform Task Force

A new non partisan task force of CB8 focused on voting and election reform in New York City and New York State, focused on making all elections more accessible to voters.

Sharon Weiner, Chair
Michele Birnbaum
Anthony Cohn
Billy Freeland
Ed Hartzog
Craig Lader
Rita Popper
Barbara Rudder

Current Agenda

    Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

    Community Updates