Roosevelt Island

The Roosevelt Island Committee addresses issues facing Roosevelt Island such as the protective seawall on the island and land lease that is held by New York State. This committee meets on an as-needed basis on the first Monday of the month.

Roosevelt Island Committee Members

Paul Krikler, Chair
Sharon Pope-Marshall
Barbara Rudder

Roosevelt Island Committee Public Member

Judy Berdy
Amrah Cardoso

Staff Liaison

Kevin Wu (Temporary)

Current Agenda

Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

Community Updates