Rules and By-Laws

The Rules and Bylaws Committee considers changes to Community Board 8's by-laws. Additionally, the committee deals with issues concerning procedures and member's actions and activities. The committee meets on an as needed basis.

Taina Borrero, Rebecca Dangoor, and Charles S. Warren, Co-Chairs
P. Gayle Baron
Michele Birnbaum
Felice Farber
Elizabeth Rose
Cos Spagnoletti

Current Agenda

    Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions