The Landmarks Committee of Community Board 8 reviews Certificate of Appropriateness applications, designations, and related matters for the individual landmarks and buildings within the six historic districts in the Board 8 area. This committee meets every month on the Monday before the Full Board meeting, unless otherwise noted.

David Helpern and Jane Parshall, Co-Chairs
Elizabeth Ashby
Gayle Baron
Michele Birnbaum
Alida Camp
Sarah Chu
Anthony Cohn
Marco Tamayo

Current Agenda

Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions