Small Business

The Small Business Committee provides a forum for small business owners, advocates, and community members to discuss the issues and challenges facing small businesses in Community District 8.

Alida Camp and Valerie Mason, Co-Chairs
P. Gayle Baron
Sarah Chu
Brian Correia
May Malik
Dorothea Newman

Current Agenda

Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

Community Updates