Zoning and Development

The Zoning and Development Committee addresses issues related to zoning in Community Board 8. This committee meets on the first Thursday of every month.

Elizabeth Ashby, Anthony Cohn and Sharon Pope-Marshall, Co-Chairs

Gayle Baron

Michele Birnbaum
Alida Camp
Craig Lader
Valerie Mason
Rita Popper
Marco Tamayo
Adam Wald

Sharon Weiner


Current Agenda

Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

Community Updates