The Housing Committee provides a forum where constituents can become familiar with issues such as rent control, senior housing and Mitchell-Lama housing.

Barbara Chocky, Co-Chair
Edward Hartzog, Co-Chair
Anthony Cohn
Saundrea Coleman
Rebecca Lamorte
Gregory Morris
Rita Popper
Margaret Price

Current Agenda

    Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

    Community Updates