The Environment Committee is charged with exploring and addressing the issues and solutions that can mitigate the effects of climate change and improve resiliency in our district. The Environment Committee meets on an as needed basis.

Prior to 2022, the Environment and Sanitation Committees were one committee, but split to allow better focus on both subjects. An archive of the Environment and Sanitation Committee (pre-2022) can be found here.

Environment Committee Members:

Sahar Husain, Addeson Lehv, and Barbara Rudder, Co-Chairs
Edward Hartzog
Craig Lader
Abraham Salcedo
Cos Spagnoletti

Environment Committee Public Members:

Dov Gibor

Staff Liaison:

Robert Beirne

Current Agenda

    Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

    Community Updates

    • Updates Coming Soon