Voting Reform Working Group

A new non partisan working group of CB8 focused on voting and election reform in New York City and New York State, focused on making all elections more accessible to voters.

Sharon Weiner, Co-Chair
Anthony Cohn, Co-Chair
Michele Birnbaum
Barbara Chocky
Ed Hartzog
Craig Lader
Rita Popper
Debbie Teitelbaum

Current Agenda

    Archived Agendas, Minutes and Resolutions

    Community Updates