Russell Squire Chair

Will Brightbill District Manager



505 Park Avenue, Suite 620 New York, N.Y. 10022-1106 (212) 758-4340 (212) 758-4616 (Fax) www.cb8m.com – Website info@cb8m.com – E-Mail

The City of New York Community Board 8 Manhattan

July 14, 2022

Adam Roberts
Deputy Commissioner
State Liquor Authority
80 South Swan Street, Suite 900
Albany, NY 12210-8002

RE: Wonderful Restaurant LLC, dba IL Mulino New York Uptown, 37 East 60th Street (Between Second and Third Avenues) - Corporate Change for Liquor, Wine, Beer & Cider License

Dear Deputy Commissioner Roberts,

Applications will only be approved based upon the applicant's agreement to the following stipulations:

- 1. The applicant will abide by the bicycle guidelines and will ensure that any third-party delivery provider that it contracts with shall abide by the bicycle guidelines.
- 2. The applicant will keep the front of the establishment clean.
- 3. The applicant will be denied if they participate in bar-crawls.
- 4. The applicant will abide by applicable Covid-19 regulations at the time.

At the July 13, 2022, Land Use Committee meeting of Community Board 8 Manhattan, the board <u>approved</u> the following resolution by a vote of **38** in favor, **0** opposed, **0** abstentions and **0** not voting for cause:

WHEREAS this is a Change Application, and

WHEREAS no one from the public objected; and

WHEREAS the food/drink ratio is 60% / 40% and

WHEREAS this is only a corporate change with no changes to the method of operation

BE IT RESOLVED that the application is APPROVED, subject to:

The stipulations above

Please advise this office of any action taken regarding this matter.

Sincerely,

Russell Squire

Abraham Salcedo

Abraham Salcedo

Russell Squire Chair

Chair, Street Life Committee

cc: Honorable Eric Adams, Mayor of the City of New York

Honorable Carolyn Maloney, 12th Congressional District Representative

Honorable Mark Levine, Manhattan Borough President

Honorable Liz Krueger, NYS Senator, 28th Senatorial District

Tionorable Liz Krueger, N i S Schator, 20th Schatorial District

Honorable José M. Serrano, NYS Senator, 29th Senatorial District

Honorable Edward Gibbs, NYS Assembly Member, 68th Assembly District Honorable Dan Quart, NYS Assembly Member, 73rd Assembly District

Honorable Rebecca Seawright, NYS Assembly Member 76th Assembly District

Honorable Keith Powers, NYC Council Member, 4th Council District

Honorable Julie Menin, NYC Council Member, 5th Council District